Lake County Partners Board of Governors Lake county promise Illinois IL

Board of Governors





Richard Korengold Senior Managing Director, Wealth Advisor Mesirow Financial Wealth Advisors


Joseph Luna

Executive Director, Middle Market Banking, Commercial Banking  JPMorgan Chase  Past Chair

Jeff Pozen


Jeffrey Pozen Advisory, Inc.


Jeff Anderson

President & CEO Lake Forest Graduate School of Management Board Member
Dick Barr Lake County Board Member Lake County Government

Board Member

Darren Boundy

External Affairs Manager ComEd Board Member
Bert Carstens Managing Director, Middle Market Banking CIBC US

Board Member

Kevin Considine President & CEO Lake County Partners

Board Member

Gabrielle Cummings

President NorthShore University HealthSystem, Highland Park Hospital  Board Member

Jack Danilkowicz

 Executive Director, Orphan Business Unit Horizon Therapeutics Board Member
Frank Deuel  Senior Manager of Government Affairs Comcast Cable

Board Member

Lawrence W. Falbe


Miller Canfield 

General Counsel

Paul Frank Lake County Board Member Lake County Government

Board Member

Valery Gallagher

Deputy Director, Global Government, Policy & Advocacy

Baxter International

Board Member

Dean Glassberg

Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer

First Midwest Bank

Board Member

Trent Gordon Vice President, Business Development and Integration Advocate Aurora Health

Board Member

Don Hansen

Senior Director of Real Estate and Development W.W. Grainger Inc.  Board Member
Jennifer Harris Chair Lake County Workforce Development Board

Board Member

Sandy Hart Lake County Government Board Chair Lake County Government

Board Member

Thomas Hutchinson Industrial & Commercial Account Executive Nicor Gas

Board Member

Daniel J. Joyce President Portage Plastics Corp. 

Board Member

Charles Lamphere 

President & CEO Van Vlissingen & Company Board Member
Christina Lee Director, State Government Affairs AbbVie

Board Member

Stephen L. Madden 

President & CEO

Libertyville Bank & Trust  Board Member 

Dr. Kevin Myers

Superintendent  Mundelein High School District #120 Board Member 

Ghida Neukirch

City Manager

City of Highland Park

Board Member

William Panos County Administrator Lake County Government

Board Member

John Pelissero, PhD Provost Loyola University Chicago

Board Member

Donovan Pepper

National Director, Local Government Relations

Walgreen Co.

Board Member

Dr. Wendy Rheault President and CEO  Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Board Member

Lori Suddick, Ed.D.  President College of Lake County

Board Member

Jessica Vealitzek Lake County Board Member Lake County Government

Board Member 

John Wasik Lake County Board Member Lake County Government

Board Member



Full Investor List Become an Investor
< >